No announcement yet.

Vendetta Pro "Shamrock Slam Tour" 2015 - 3/7 Torrance, CA 3/27 Santa Maria, CA

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Vendetta Pro "Shamrock Slam Tour" 2015 - 3/7 Torrance, CA 3/27 Santa Maria, CA

Vendetta Pro Wrestling will be presenting TWO big events in the month of March! It's the Shamrock Slam Tour 2015!

Vendetta Pro Wrestling makes it's debut in Torrance, California at the Oak Street Gym, Saturday, March 7! Then, we return home to the Radission Santa Maria on March 27th!

Tickets for both events on sale now at
    www.vendettaprowrestling.com

Follow @VendettaPro on Twitter
    Like Vendetta Pro Wrestling on Facebook

Sanctioned by the National Wrestling Alliance
    I'm not a Professional Wrestler, but I DID stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!

Public Relations Director, Webmaster, Graphic Designer, Social Media Hack, Announcer, Guy Who Does Stuff and Alleged Co-Promoter, Vendetta Pro Wrestling.

Brian Kendrick vs. Little Cholo - Vendetta Pro Wrestling Heavyweight Championship 3/7

Some people call him Little Cholo. Some call him Mr. Cisco.

Vendetta Pro Wrestling calls him Champion. But Brian Kendrick may have something to say about that.

The Vendetta Pro Wrestling Heavyweight Championship will be on the line as Vendetta Pro makes it's debut in Torrance at the Oak Street Gym! Former WWE World Tag Team and TNA X-Division Champ Brian Kendrick almost pulled off the victory in the NWA Western States Heavyweight Championship Tournament at Reflexion. Now, he'll vie for the Vendetta Pro Heavyweight title.
    But to get it, he'll have to take it from Little Cholo, who has been making quite the name for himself lately on the National level, taking on some of the world's toughest in Lucha Underground. Now, the man who lately has been known as "Mr. Cisco" returns to defend his title against THE Brian Kendrick.

Tickets available online at

I'm not a Professional Wrestler, but I DID stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!